Development Seminar Speakers

Thursday, September 9
4:05pm-5:05pm
Hiring Frictions in Urban Labor Markets: Experimental Evidence from India
 
Thursday, September 16
4:05pm-5:35pm
Bank Presence and Health
 
Arpita Saluja
Thursday, September 23
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Louise Guillouet
Thursday, September 30
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Achutya Adhvaryu
Thursday, October 7
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Alessandra Voena
Thursday, October 14
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Jing Cai
Thursday, October 21
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Reshma Hussam
Thursday, October 28
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Manisha Shah
Thursday, November 4
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Supreet Kaur
Thursday, November 11
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Esther Duflo
Thursday, November 18
4:05pm-5:35pm
 
Guo Xu
Thursday, December 2
4:05pm-5:35pm